It’s Spring!

My bluebells are back!

Along with some white bells…

Some other plants are looking lovely already…

Clematis!

Japanese maple

Oh and this new bad boy that I purchased in winter. The hotbin. Because our last composter was really bad, a cheap one from one of those famous garden centres. And I refuse to pay for my council to take it away.

Oh, and I have a new blog (not garden related). Please do check it out!

https://happyblog13.wordpress.com

Thanks!

One response to “It’s Spring!

  1. Oh your blue/white bells are fab! …and I ❤ your little lace leaf maple!!

Leave a Reply

